working you into a lather

Runner

– 27 March 2016 –

Happy Sunday!

This week’s prompt is a plethora of prompts, really.

I’ve been told that folks sometimes click through to the front page of this website to look at the juxtaposition of pictures but that’s a bonus prompt.

I was hunting out new wallpaper. I’d had a beautiful pattern of worn bricks, but when I fired up the box and looked at the screen this morning, I realised that I’ve been looking, for that past couple of days, at a brick wall.

I searched for a vista (had to Boolean out “Windows” to get anything useful, and is that a metaphor or what?) and one of the things I found was this. Not just the photo below, but the Concurso de fotografía to which it links.

Happy writing.

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

Leave a Reply

