working you into a lather

Runner

– 4 January 2015 –

For the New Year, a New Kind of Prompt.

The artist of the work below, Amy Compton, not only gave me permission to share her art, but also said,

I’m looking for some interpretations/language on it myself. I think I’m just too close to it to really see it. I can’t wait to see what they write.

So, in addition to writing whatever this prompt prompts, if you’re of a mind to share it, please do! magicdsm@gmail.com and I’ll pass it along to Amy.

Amy Compton

Home and Garden by Amy Compton

 

.

.

.

.

.

.

 

Leave a Reply

