uuuutttaaaaaaa!

I’m stuck in the woodshed – happily so – but it means I’m a bit behind in my backblog.

So, the person whose technique has done the most for me as an actor (and, therefore, a playwright), for your delectation.

“More than in any other performing arts the lack of respect for acting seems to spring from the fact that every layman considers himself a valid critic.”
“I love playing Chekhov. That’s the hardest; that’s why I love it most.”
“I won’t go to England because they won’t let my dog in.”
“I’m a bad liar; I don’t know what to say backstage.”
Leave a Reply

