what he said

Don Zoldis’ post, WHY IT TAKES SO LONG, is so true and so well-written that I’m linking to it in lieu of a blog today.  If you’re following me, you may have noticed that there was no entry yesterday – apologies – I’m in production week, finishing a play that will be read May 17th, in the midst of applications for grants and fellowships, and working on a few other projects as well.  Lucky, I know!  Thanks for following, and enjoy Don’s post.  I’ll be back tomorrow with fresh meat.

D

Leave a Reply

